Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

Blaming the puptart January 16, 2008

Filed under: Life Events,Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 2:57 AM
Tags:

I kinda swore that I’d never do this again.  These things never turn out quite like you would want them to.  But, a lemon tartlet with which I am acquainted, reassured me that it doesn’t hurt to slap your words on a page and have some fun with it.  So, here I am.  I really don’t know what I’m going to do with it….  However, I think I am very willing to give it a try.  As this wise puptart pointed out, one need only take pictures about the silly little things one does everyday and makes some comments on them.  Since I do seem to take an inordinate amount of pictures the challenge seemed to be on. 

                                                        Ivy heart

Now… does anyone actually care what it is I have to say?

Good question.  But this latin goddess banished in Puerto Rico quite often has a lot to say.

 

Leave a Reply

