Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl with a migraine February 18, 2008

Filed under: Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 7:34 PM
Tags: ,

cow headache I’ve been fighting a migraine since Saturday evening.  I thought it was gone on Sunday… but now it seems to be back.  The feeling seems to be akin to someone bashing the inside of the left part of my head repeatedly with a blunt object.  I’ve been taking a lot of tylenol but the shadow of it seems to continue to threaten and annoy me.  Nothing much to be done.  The pain comes and goes.  I’m used to it by now.  Still, wish it would just go away and leave me be.

 

2 Responses to “A girl with a migraine”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Ouch! I hope you’re feeling better. 😦 *hugs*

  2. theunsinkablekitten Says:

    awww sorry to hear about the headache, sweets..hope ya feel better

    bunny names!
    1. lola
    2. betty
    3. bunnybutt
    4. chicken
    5. eclaire
    6. passoa 😛
    7. passionfruit
    8. malibu bunny
    9. sassy frass
    10. pinky mcfrockypuff


Leave a Reply

