Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl on Spring Break March 16, 2008

Filed under: Life Events — bombshellwithin @ 8:46 AM

Well, this is the time when I vanish from the face of the earth.  I apologize for my absence and truly hope that everyone has a nice week.  Here we use the excuse of a religious holiday to take the time for Spring Break.  It just so happens that it coincides with my birthday was well.  So, I’ll be in my hometown trying to stay sane.  I have a feeling that it won’t be easy.  I won’t have much of an internet connection and the phone at my mother’s hardly works.  I end up filling my time by reading romance novels and watching a lot of tv.  I have a feeling that this holiday will be no different.  So… a messed up way of saying Happy St. Patty’s day and Happy Easter to one and all!

Always, Ivy/ leafy

pretty girl

 

Leave a Reply

