Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

Happy Easter! March 23, 2008

Filed under: Holiday Wishes — bombshellwithin @ 6:10 AM

Easter Basket

A Hoppy Happy Easter to all!

I’m so glad to be done with Holy Week.  I return today to my apartment and with that I return to my normal life schedule.  The week promises to be mayhem but I will seriously endeavor to recover all that I have not written for this month in this week.  Please be patient and I promise you’ll be rewarded with wonderful stories and delightful pictures!

Always, Ivy/leafy

egg platter

 

Leave a Reply

