Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl stuck in between mountains May 22, 2008

Filed under: Personal Interest — bombshellwithin @ 9:01 PM

Well, last week the semester finished.  I spent the weekend with #6 in her hometown of Lares.  We had an amazing time and got her lots of things to get her makeover underway.  I’m currently in my hometown of Yauco and it’s been WAY tough to get online to write things up.  I have SO much to say about the past week.  I have even more pictures to show for some of the things that happened.  By next week I might even have some super exciting news to share with y’all.  But, for now, the connection is VERY slow and I can’t upload anything. 

Which just plain sucks. 

I’m dying to chatter and post and just plain share with everyone!  But I can’t right now, I hope to be able to get to it within the next week.  So please be patient and I promise lots of fun and excting things to read when I backpost them.  

Always, leafy 

 

4 Responses to “A girl stuck in between mountains”

  1. Good to hear its all progressing well with six….pity about the connection but understand. I could not search for quilts for a few days as ours was so slow…it was terrible for me but at least I was still online and able to post should I want to.

    Did you have to give up your room [where you were living] for the summer? I am almost finished the second last series of Gilmore Girls…..can’t get over how great Rory looks with her fringe and hair up and those little suits. Stunning looking now she is all grown up!

    Looking forward to your updates and news.

  2. Bob Says:

    Miss being able to chatter with you. Hope your weekend goes well!

  3. scizor1 Says:

    You’re stuck between the mountains while I’m on the very top of one! No sympathy for you. 😛

  4. Devolve Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Devolve!!!


Leave a Reply

