Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A Girl and her shoes: Part 2 June 30, 2009

Filed under: Fashion,Shoes — bombshellwithin @ 3:41 AM

Well over a year ago, I wrote a random blog post about my shoes.  There was a scattering of pictures and some descriptions of the shoes with my experience walking in them.

Can you believe that this random post is my most visited one?

Seriously! 3,044 views and more everyday!

So what could I do but snap a few pictures of the shoes that have been added to my collection?!

wrinkled floral pointy toe pump with rhinestone buckle and lace edging, 4in
wrinkled floral pointy toe pump with rhinestone buckle and lace edging, 4in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bottle green round toe pump, double strap with two tone heel; 4in
bottle green round toe pump, double strap with two tone heel; 4in
ballerina leg wrap shoes

 

These are my new favorites:

4 1/2 inches, with 6 different color ribbons to change out

Hot… I know.

ivory pleated pumps; 4 1/2 in with hidden front 1/2in platform

ivory pleated pumps; 4 1/2 in with hidden front 1/2in platform

athletic inspired nude sketchers with embroidered design, criss-cross double strap

athletic inspired nude sketchers with embroidered design, criss-cross double strap

pale yellow pinstripe slingback espadrille wedge with white bow

pale yellow pinstripe slingback espadrille wedge with white bow

peep-toe teal canvas cork wedges

peep-toe teal canvas cork wedges

hot pink sandals with pink emerald gem detail

hot pink sandals with pink emerald gem detail

I love shoes, but it seems I didn’t buy all that many.  Most of these were bought within the last six months.  Of course I love them all, but I have my favorites.  What girl doesn’t?
 

One Response to “A Girl and her shoes: Part 2”

  1. irene Says:

    hello
    i like ur peep-toe teal canvas cork wedges. where is that from?


Leave a Reply

