Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A NaNoWriMo pause during NaBloPoMo November 4, 2009

Filed under: NaBloPoMo,NaNoWriMo,Update — bombshellwithin @ 11:29 AM

Yay! I actually got my internet to work!!  w00t!

So I’ve mastered attacking pictures to my posts via mobile wordpress but I can’t find where one makes a hyperlink.  And this is a shame since I wanted to share some links with everyone.  

 

First I want to share the love with my NaBloPoMo tweetsters!

Yes, I stalk each and everyone via Twitter.

Share your support with them as they try to post on their blogs daily, just like me: 

Love Big, Bake Often

I ❤ Food 4 Thought 

Ezra Pound Cake

Each one of them is quite unique and every one is super special.

Seems each of us has different ideas on what to write about this November.

 

Now, with that covered, I have time to share with you another blog.  

Like I mentioned some bajillion and a half dozen times so far since November started, I’m doing NaNoWriMo.  

But not only that! I’m collaborator on a blog about the whole experience with my friends.  My sister in law coerced me into it but my older brother is also taking part of it while in Korea, as well as an old college friend and a friend I made when I visited Cali.  

So be sure to come check out all our rants, goals, hopes, dreams

not to mention helpless sobbing

 as our word counts start going up as the calender days dwindle.

 

No Plot? No problem! 

 
   Word Count Update: As of last night, I had 4585 words.  I’m not the one with the most words but I believe I’m second in our group of writers.  I did finish the first chapter very neatly and feel prepared to really write my heart out today.  So I will get onto that once I finish all the blog rounds.  

 

 

One Response to “A NaNoWriMo pause during NaBloPoMo”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    I can’t believe you’re doing BOTH challenges! That is awesome.

    Thanks for the NaBloPoMo love!


Leave a Reply

