Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A mental health day December 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bombshellwithin @ 8:09 PM

This bombshell decided that she needed one more day to recover from the holidays. It was glorious. I slept in until 11am, I straightened my hair, I tweezed my eyebrows and began embroidering a new purse design.

I feel refreshed, my spirits renewed. Maybe it has to do with the fact that I achieved my goals for November. Now its December and I must begin plotting what to gift to the people I love in my life. The list is long. I wish I had the budget to get them all they deserve.

But the bombshell is on a tight budget. A lot will be done with the things she already has on hand. It seems to be the trend with my friends this year and I think it won’t be a bad thing.

 

One Response to “A mental health day”

  1. Luskca Says:

    We all love your handmade things, its not like you suck at making things (points to herself) so I can’t get away with that 😉


Leave a Reply

