Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

The end of an era… April Fools! April 1, 2010

Filed under: Life Events — bombshellwithin @ 11:57 AM

For the past week I’ve been fighting off a very nasty cold and while sick, I’d been pondering life and everything…

Yes, I was pondering 42.

And I came to realize that I really couldn’t dedicate time to this blog like I should.  And that’s a shame.  I mean, I can’t even remember the last time I posted on it.  That’s not a good thing!

So I won’t delete it, but I will no longer be writing.

That is all I have to say about that.

MWUAHAHAHAHAHAH! Nyah! Got y’all going, didn’t I?!

 

One Response to “The end of an era… April Fools!”

  1. AXOLOTL15 Says:

    Oh well… It was a nice, long run. Your voice will live on through microblogging now. All hail Twitter!


Leave a Reply

