Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

Things need-a changin’ & I won’t stop trying to change them April 2, 2010

Filed under: Random musings,Update — bombshellwithin @ 7:10 PM

OK OK, it was mean of me to say that I was going to delete my blog.  Didn’t anyone notice what date it was? I mean, Google had changed its name to Topeka and ThinkGeek was selling canned unicorn meat! I thought that if I was going to restart my blog, I might as well get your attention first.

Did it work? 😀

Good!

While I get gather some pictures and polishing off some stories to tell everyone about what has been happening in my life, I will share these pictures of the latest trick I’ve acquired.  I learned how to pipe roses and little flowers.

Cupcakes made in class

 

Leave a Reply

