Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl “Freshly Pressed” August 4, 2010

Filed under: Life Events,Update — bombshellwithin @ 7:48 AM

Did y’all see it?!?!!?

No?

Let me show you!

Where I am featured

Bottom middle you will see my blog featured with my crystallized flowers entry

How cool is THAT?!

I was not expecting it.  Not in the slightest.

Nor was I expecting the 1,221 bombshell suitors who wandered on over.

I’m psyched!

It’s still up today and it will most likely be bumped by some other fabulous post of the day later.

Still, I’m enjoying the moment.

And wondering how in the world I can follow it up.

 

Leave a Reply

