Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl actually working November 5, 2010

Filed under: Final product,Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 6:28 AM

By hook or by crook, I finally finished all the practice hours I needed.  I was the first one to finish from my group and it’s all officially up in the system that I am done and working.

So what do I do all day?

I start off with some cake and get to frosting. We work with different sizes, I usually just frost a whole lot of round 8" cakes but this one seemed so much more impressive.

And a lot of frosting later, I get it all neat and smooth.

Sometimes we do two layers. So we hunker another cake on top just like this.

Lots more frosting later and even more smoothing, we get this!

So, rinse and repeat with all the other shapes of cakes we do… and doing this for 7 hours a day, 5 days a week… and you’ve got my job!

Yay me!

 

Leave a Reply

