Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl being vain November 10, 2010

Filed under: Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 11:53 AM

Since I’m not at all vain, I kept taking pictured to see if I could show y’all a better view of my present hair color.  I think I about captured it.  Turns out the lighting in my bathroom was the best for it.

Not bad considering it had been 7hrs since I applied my make-up.

 

2 Responses to “A girl being vain”

  1. scizor1 Says:

    It looks so much better here. o.o’

  2. zarishi Says:

    I know, you look really good! I mean not that before you didnt but this looks really good on you 🙂


Leave a Reply

