Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A Tranquil Sunday November 28, 2010

Filed under: Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 3:24 PM

This week has been busy.  One of my busiest in a long time.  No day has been the same and everyday as been a new activity.  I have to say, I’m really liking Nashville.  I can see myself living here and it’s not all about the Mr. Land in my life.  Sure, he is a wonderful new addition to my life and it is partly because of him that I’ve been taking my life in a better and new direction.  But there is so much more than that, of course.

However, I don’t think I want to overanalyze things.  Instead, I think I’m going to go back to snuggling on the couch and enjoy the serenity of this last Sunday before this first visit ends.

 

Leave a Reply

