Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl who has mentally checked out March 5, 2011

Filed under: Kitty tales — bombshellwithin @ 11:43 PM
Tags: ,

Today I went to work thinking I would maybe be getting out at my usual time of 3pm.  Somewhere along the way I decided that I would work a double.  Then somewhere along the way I convinced myself working tomorrow’s evening shift would be a good idea even though it would be the first day of my weekend.  So it’s nearly midnight and I have nothing to blog about and am too tired to try and come up with something witty.

Therefore, I leave you with the next best thing…

Yes, drink it all in.

 

 

Leave a Reply

