Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

Revisiting a meme April 2, 2011

Filed under: meme — bombshellwithin @ 11:43 PM
Tags: , ,

It has been about 3 years since I did a particular meme on my blog and for the past few months I have been back and forth on whether to repeat it.  So, given that it’s another late night after I’ve worked 16 hours straight, you will forgive me if I don’t come up with anything spectacular and brilliant to blog about.  Instead, I will just through together some randomness and see what hilarity ensues.

In the Album Cover Meme.

Click here if you need to remember the rules.

Here is my final result:

 

Leave a Reply

