Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

The KittyCow Inspector April 11, 2011

Filed under: Kitty tales — bombshellwithin @ 8:31 PM
Tags: ,

Cats are curious creatures by nature and I don’t think my kittycow is any exception even though she is one very confused furry pet.  What I love about her is that if I bring anything new to my room, whether its a bag or a box, she will go directly to it and examine it from top to bottom.

She will do this for EVERYTHING.

Even if it’s just bags of groceries I’m bringing into the house.

I wonder what goes through her kitty brain and what she will consider to be a stamp of approval.  She’ll scout over the outside and very ever feels the need to get into it unless it’s holding something she may feel has cow food in it for her to have.  For example, today 2 boxes arrived in the mail for me.  They were both from my mom who had mailed them out late last week.

If she weren't so fuzzy, I would almost believe she looks human when doing this.

 

2 Responses to “The KittyCow Inspector”

  1. Jackie Paulson 1966 Says:

    You are not alone. My cat will make me empty the contents and then get into the box, or sleep in the box. My two cats are hilarious. They make my day.

    • Glad to know that I am not alone! My kittycow loves empty boxes, too. She doesn’t examine those unless they are new fixtures to the room and then she uses them as kitty scratching post. They become favorite napping locations too.


Leave a Reply

