Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl sleeping through the rain April 21, 2011

Filed under: Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 10:06 PM
Tags: , , ,

The day has been stormy here and since we got home from dinner, I have pretty much dozed off.  So I thought I would take a moment to do a few things before I fell asleep again.  Since I already showered and rifled through the box of Mary Kay products that arrived today to get out what is mine, I have a moment to get to blogging.

Rain always creates a pensive mood, doesn't it?

 

Leave a Reply

