Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl musing on what to wear April 22, 2011

Filed under: silliness — bombshellwithin @ 8:53 PM
Tags: ,

So, as I get ready to go to sleep early so I can head to work looking marvelously refreshed for a change, I’m trying to decide what I shall wear to a first date tomorrow.  It’s sort of like an un-blind date and I will not tell you any more because I don’t wish to overthink the situation lest I make myself nervous.  I haven’t fully decided what to wear and I also can’t decide when was the last time I actually went out on a first date.

Hence why I shall leave you with this:

The Stalker and I always know...

how to keep thing sunny & bright even on the rainiest of days.

 

Leave a Reply

