Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

Happy Easter 2011! April 24, 2011

Filed under: Holiday Wishes — bombshellwithin @ 8:09 PM
Tags: , , ,

Another year and this year is a little different.  I worked today for Easter and, instead of dying eggs the day before, I dyed them the day of.  Here we only did about 10 eggs and they were done with egg dye and chalk.  The Stalker didn’t seem as into it as I would hope but I had some fun.

I love Easter!

Oh, and since I just discovered this weekend that my little brother is scouting my blog and showing my mom pics that I post…

Hi Mom! This one's for you!

HAPPY EASTER, Y’ALL!

 

Leave a Reply

