Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl musing on ivy April 27, 2011

Filed under: silliness — bombshellwithin @ 11:54 PM
Tags: , ,

I have been working for nearly 3 months now, but I have to say that it seems that it’s a near daily basis for someone to ask me what my name is.  When I say Ivy, I would say that it’s about 3 out of 5 who will say…

Oh, like Poison Ivy?

I know they probably mean this kind:

Poison Ivy as in the plant

But I always think of this kind instead:

Poison Ivy the hot super villain

 

One Response to “A girl musing on ivy”

  1. scizor1 Says:

    I always thought of the 2nd one. Bonus e-cookie for me? 😀


Leave a Reply

