Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl feeling extra sleepy April 30, 2011

Filed under: Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 11:51 AM
Tags: , ,

I have been unreasonably sleepy all day today.  I can’t understand why since I slept fairly well last night.  Still, for most of the day, I could hardly keep my eyes open.  This was difficult when I had to keep my eyes open for well over 16 hours at work.

So I think I will start the NaBloPoMo theme for May a little early.  After all, it’s nearly midnight and it might as well count, right?

May’s theme is maybe.

So maybe tomorrow I will feel more awake and willing to write a decent length blog for a change.

Or maybe y’all are just happy with whatever random thing I blog about.

Maybe I should just go to sleep since I go to work in so few hours.

 

Leave a Reply

