Emerging of the Bombshell Within

An eclectic view of a girl's life

A girl enjoying Autumn November 12, 2011

Filed under: Random musings — bombshellwithin @ 12:40 PM

As time winds down to the end of the year, I find myself in awe as to how close I am to having been in Arkansas for a year.  When I moved here I did not think I would be here for this long.  Now that I have been here, I find that the more time has passed, the more that I like it.  I’ve really come into my own here.  I don’t know if this is where I wish to live forever and always but it has done wonders for my well-being and happiness.  It’s been an amazing change and transformation.

Now its fall and it’s definitely the season for changes and transformations as things get ready for winter.  With this season, I will have seen them all in Arkansas.  Spring is still my favorite season of all time but, seeing all these colors, I have to say that autumn comes in a close second.

PS: Go take a peek at the Stalker’s blog.  She has some of the loveliest fall foliage pics that I’ve seen from around here.  

 

Leave a Reply

